Star Trek Online

Star Trek Online (http://sto-forum.perfectworld.com/index.php)
-   The Academy (http://sto-forum.perfectworld.com/forumdisplay.php?f=127)
-   -   [Command List] All /commands for STO (http://sto-forum.perfectworld.com/showthread.php?t=102326)

Archived Post 02-04-2010 08:37 AM

[Command List] All /commands for STO - Updated Feb14
 
Using the /cmdlist I grabbed the entire list and put it in a text file.

I was going to put it in this forums post... But thats ALOT of commands.

Here is the link for the .txt file


http://halfinformed.info/sto/STO_cmdlist_feb142010.TXT

As were using the Champions Engine as the base for this game you will also notice a lot of stuff carry over to this game from that one. So if you consider yourself an advanced user you can pretty much relate a lot of Champions stuff to this game.

These commands are NOT the result of a "Binary Search", and even though you are viewing the forums to see this, ALL THE COMMANDS ARE VIEWABLE IN GAME.

Enjoy guys!


I WILL BE UPDATING THIS FROM THE CURRENT GAME EVERY FEW DAYS AS I AM SURE THEY WILL BE DEPRECATING THE CHAMPIONS COMMANDS

Archived Post 02-04-2010 08:38 AM

your link 404'd me.

EDIT: nvm

Archived Post 02-04-2010 08:39 AM

you were super ninja fast. Fixed

Archived Post 02-04-2010 08:40 AM

Thanks for this! Very helpful & interesting.

Archived Post 02-04-2010 08:47 AM

Thank You Thank You Thank You Thank You Thank You Thank You Thank You Thank You Thank You Thank You Thank You Thank You Thank You Thank You Thank You Thank You Thank You Thank You Thank You Thank You Thank You Thank You Thank You Thank You Thank You Thank You Thank You Thank You Thank You Thank You Thank You Thank You Thank You Thank You Thank You Thank You

Archived Post 02-04-2010 09:10 AM

Great! Thanks!

Archived Post 02-04-2010 09:14 AM

Hey, you know what would have been helpful? Having these in the manual.

Thanks.

Archived Post 02-04-2010 09:15 AM

Was messing around last night trying to get CO style power macros and commands to work in STO.

Using http://forums.champions-online.com/s...ad.php?t=81117 as a knowledge base, I was able to do pretty much anything you can do in CO.

The only problem is that the tray exec numbers appear to be different in STO. Could only get 0 (button 1 in tray 1) to work.

Archived Post 02-04-2010 10:20 AM

Both Information is awesome and bumping on cooness factor....

Archived Post 02-04-2010 10:40 AM

I see they haven't removed sidekick commands from when the base UI was "ported" from CO. I'd be really freaked out if those worked. Sidekicking has no basis for ST.

And I've never gotten click to move to work since CO.

There's a bunch of commands still left over from CO, but they probably don't work or cause errors. :D


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 10:09 PM.