Star Trek Online

Star Trek Online (http://sto-forum.perfectworld.com/index.php)
-   Controls, User Interface, and the STO Gateway (http://sto-forum.perfectworld.com/forumdisplay.php?f=126)
-   -   Hotbars question (http://sto-forum.perfectworld.com/showthread.php?t=110674)

Archived Post 02-09-2010 12:36 AM

Hotbars question
 
How do I display my bridge officer trays (the one with the bridge officer pictures and their powers next to it) AND the 3 hotbars you can select simultaneously?

Right now I can only either display all 3 hotbars (and thus remove my bridge officer tray) or display only 2 hotbars and my bridge officer tray.

Anyone know if there's an option to display all 3 trays including bridge officer trays? :confused:

Archived Post 02-09-2010 02:19 AM

Anyone know?

Archived Post 02-09-2010 10:02 AM

I am having the same problem. At one time they were there and now they don't show up. Been searching and finally found someone else with the same problem.

Archived Post 02-09-2010 12:29 PM

I sincerely hope that its possible to display all hotbars including bridge officer bars. If not.. well I'm a sad captain :(


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 03:06 PM.