Star Trek Online

Star Trek Online (http://sto-forum.perfectworld.com/index.php)
-   Controls, User Interface, and the STO Gateway (http://sto-forum.perfectworld.com/forumdisplay.php?f=126)
-   -   The New "Crew" Button (http://sto-forum.perfectworld.com/showthread.php?t=113903)

Archived Post 02-11-2010 01:15 PM

The New "Crew" Button
 
I don't see the logic of the "Crew" Button in Inventory going to the Assignments page.

It would make more sense if it went to the Character's Inventory instead.

Archived Post 02-11-2010 02:43 PM

personally i dont know why they even want to spend time giving us this feature rather than spend time working on more important stuff.

it is not, as if, it is hard to reassign crew, it is 2 button press away.

also, how often do you reassign your crew either in space or ground combat. once in a blue moon, i'll say, once you got the setup you've wanted.

Archived Post 02-11-2010 09:30 PM

I know. Not like they couldn't click on the tabs. And the majority of people don't switch out their crew enough to warrant such a thing. For instance, during Away missions, you got the screen pop up if you want to switch out people.

So it boggles the mind.


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 10:11 AM.