Star Trek Online

Star Trek Online (http://sto-forum.perfectworld.com/index.php)
-   Gameplay Bug Reports (http://sto-forum.perfectworld.com/forumdisplay.php?f=69)
-   -   insert disk ? (http://sto-forum.perfectworld.com/showthread.php?t=121172)

Archived Post 02-18-2010 10:00 AM

insert disk ?
 
ive done the digi dowwnload and now its asking me for a disk . how is this pos when i dont even have the disk set from internet down load ?

This post and thread title has been edited to remove content which violates the Cryptic Studios Forum Usage Guidelines ~Dionaea

Archived Post 02-18-2010 10:03 AM

Give it a shot. Won't hurt to try.

Archived Post 02-18-2010 11:30 AM

Roflmfao!!!


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 11:11 AM.