Star Trek Online

Star Trek Online (http://sto-forum.perfectworld.com/index.php)
-   Gameplay Bug Reports (http://sto-forum.perfectworld.com/forumdisplay.php?f=69)
-   -   NO More missions for me (http://sto-forum.perfectworld.com/showthread.php?t=122467)

Archived Post 02-19-2010 05:12 PM

NO More missions for me
 
SO, i am a commander grade 4 and nobody has anymore new missions for me, every mission offerd to be in my comms i have done, some more than once, nobody at Starbase 01 or 39 will give me new missions, nobody at Ds9 will even give me a mission, K-7 has the same old missions i did already, memory alpha has nothing.

I am told this is probably a bug, any Dev or GM want to help me out here, i submitted a in-game ticket for it but like the other 2 i posted i will probably never hear a response.

Archived Post 02-19-2010 05:18 PM

you may also consider doing the sector defend missions again to push you upto level 35, you may get some new missions then.

it may not work but it is worth a try, right?

Archived Post 02-19-2010 05:43 PM

It's not a "bug", you've just sadly done everything there is to do at 34, you have to get to 35 to open up new quests.

-avery

Archived Post 02-19-2010 05:44 PM

i considered that but i can't believe that you can run out of missions halfway through the game.

Archived Post 02-19-2010 05:51 PM

How do i see if im 34 or 35?

I too have run out of quests i only got fleet or explore or patrol crap to do and i aint doing em. Just after episodes now.

Archived Post 02-19-2010 06:02 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by SkeeterUK (Post 2152691)
How do i see if im 34 or 35?

I too have run out of quests i only got fleet or explore or patrol crap to do and i aint doing em. Just after episodes now.

LC4 = 34
LC5 = 35
LC6 = 36

and so on...


-avery

Archived Post 02-19-2010 10:02 PM

Thx, tho that confuses me, why did someone above say 34 or 35 when the OP is commander grade 4 like i am and not lt comm.


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 08:32 AM.