Off Duty Slot and Mercenary / 21st Century Uniforms - Additional Costume Slots
Hi to all out there ...
Question: Why can't i use both of my costume sets (Mercenary and 21st Century) on one character, even though i bought 2 additional costume slots via the C-Store?! I'm a little bit ****ed that these two slots are "following the rules of Starfleet Uniform Code" and both costume sets are Off Duty (isn't the mercenary set also some kind of uniform?). So why buying two more slots?
Answer from Cryptic: Place some good text here!
|All times are GMT -7. The time now is 02:31 AM.|