Star Trek Online

Star Trek Online (http://sto-forum.perfectworld.com/index.php)
-   The Foundry for Star Trek Online - Discussion & Feedback (http://sto-forum.perfectworld.com/forumdisplay.php?f=204)
-   -   Foundry ground missions multiple levels?? (http://sto-forum.perfectworld.com/showthread.php?t=192075)

Archived Post 12-06-2010 04:18 AM

Foundry ground missions multiple levels??
 
How do i do it? I want to create multiple decks and such a fight till the bridge but how?:confused:

Archived Post 12-06-2010 04:27 AM

You can set a waypoint destination to travel to, be it a turbo lift, jefry tube (sp?), or whatever. Then load another interior map to represent the next level.

Archived Post 12-06-2010 09:45 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Axterix
You can set a waypoint destination to travel to, be it a turbo lift, jefry tube (sp?), or whatever. Then load another interior map to represent the next level.

You can also place a door object over one of the actual doors in a corridor, and make that an interactable object. If you put your next objective on the 'lower level' map, you'll spawn a map transition point. That way, you get the glowing object and the sense that you're activating a turbolift or the like to move between maps.


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 02:35 PM.