Star Trek Online

Star Trek Online (http://sto-forum.perfectworld.com/index.php)
-   Controls, User Interface, and the STO Gateway (http://sto-forum.perfectworld.com/forumdisplay.php?f=126)
-   -   Swapping Devices (http://sto-forum.perfectworld.com/showthread.php?t=192252)

Archived Post 12-07-2010 06:44 AM

Swapping Devices
 
One thing that's been annoying me for the last few weeks is when I have to switch devices/kits/etc., and the new item gets moved to the first open slot on tray level 1. It didn't do this before, and it's frustrating that I have to rearrange my tray every single time I need to switch something out. I have my tray set up exactly as I want it, and I don't like having to take the time to move it back whenever I get something new.

Archived Post 12-25-2010 08:44 PM

I'd like to add my voice to this thread. Only I'm getting things all over, not just first open spot on line 1.

Archived Post 04-24-2011 06:59 AM

I'm also thinking about this and plan to post a solution
 
Quote:

Originally Posted by kcansur721 (Post 3208346)
One thing that's been annoying me for the last few weeks is when I have to switch devices/kits/etc., and the new item gets moved to the first open slot on tray level 1. It didn't do this before, and it's frustrating that I have to rearrange my tray every single time I need to switch something out. I have my tray set up exactly as I want it, and I don't like having to take the time to move it back whenever I get something new.

Check out my post. replys and suggestions welcome


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 05:31 PM.