Star Trek Online

Star Trek Online (http://sto-forum.perfectworld.com/index.php)
-   The Foundry for Star Trek Online - Discussion & Feedback (http://sto-forum.perfectworld.com/forumdisplay.php?f=204)
-   -   How do you select where you want the mission to start? (http://sto-forum.perfectworld.com/showthread.php?t=192769)

Archived Post 12-10-2010 06:27 AM

How do you select where you want the mission to start?
 
when I made my mission and tested it...my toon automatically started it when he beamed up from ESD.

What if I wanted to start my mission in, say, the Vulcan system. How do you do that? Anyone have any tutorials that explain some of the basics?

Archived Post 12-10-2010 06:38 AM

You have to set a door. There's a few other threads on setting doors somewhere around here. You should probably look them up since I have no idea how to do it off the top of my head.

Archived Post 12-10-2010 07:13 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Hangover_Boy
Anyone have any tutorials that explain some of the basics?

http://forums.startrekonline.com/sho...d.php?t=191472

Archived Post 12-10-2010 08:58 AM

cool...think I got it now, thanks guys. Now just to wait until Tribble is up


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 12:54 AM.