Star Trek Online

Star Trek Online (http://sto-forum.perfectworld.com/index.php)
-   The Foundry for Star Trek Online - Bug Reports (http://sto-forum.perfectworld.com/forumdisplay.php?f=212)
-   -   How do you change maps in a mission? (http://sto-forum.perfectworld.com/showthread.php?t=193560)

Archived Post 12-14-2010 09:42 AM

How do you change maps in a mission?
 
Like the title says. Ive got my first transfer from sector space into the first mission map but I want to use multiple maps and moving to the next map has proven to be something of a problem. I can't figure out how to trigger it.

Archived Post 12-14-2010 09:59 AM

Hi,

this should help you, because it shows how to move from a space map to a ground map, and the principles of map transitions are the same for space to space, etc.

I hope that it helps: http://starbaseugc.com/index.php/sto...ideo-tutorial/

Archived Post 12-14-2010 11:15 AM

Thanks it helps a great deal.


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 09:19 PM.