Star Trek Online

Star Trek Online (http://sto-forum.perfectworld.com/index.php)
-   The Foundry for Star Trek Online - Bug Reports (http://sto-forum.perfectworld.com/forumdisplay.php?f=212)
-   -   Interaction (http://sto-forum.perfectworld.com/showthread.php?t=194269)

Archived Post 12-20-2010 07:27 AM

Interaction
 
I am making a new mission and I have some beacons placed around that need to be scanned, I am unable to scan them when testing, the bar fills half way and stops, I went back to another mission I made where you do something similar and it works fine there. Has anyone else experienced this? Is it a new issue I might have missed? Thanks!

Archived Post 12-20-2010 09:12 AM

i had the same thing happen to me, turns out when my ship was standing still, it worked. but it's a bug nonetheless.


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 06:15 AM.