Star Trek Online

Star Trek Online (http://sto-forum.perfectworld.com/index.php)
-   The Foundry for Star Trek Online - Discussion & Feedback (http://sto-forum.perfectworld.com/forumdisplay.php?f=204)
-   -   Importable Projects (http://sto-forum.perfectworld.com/showthread.php?t=205727)

Archived Post 03-06-2011 03:57 AM

Importable Projects
 
This might very well be a incredibly stupid question but a quick search didn't give any results so I will just ask:

How is the "Importable Projects" function supposed to work?

I click on that tab and I see my missions. So far so good. I click on one one and choose "Import". It asks me for a new mission name. Great.

But then all I get is another empty mission. Huh? Did I do something wrong here?

Archived Post 03-06-2011 07:30 AM

Uh... it suddenly works. Thanks anyway.


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 08:41 AM.