Star Trek Online

Star Trek Online (http://sto-forum.perfectworld.com/index.php)
-   Tribble - Bug Reports (http://sto-forum.perfectworld.com/forumdisplay.php?f=229)
-   -   Bug with Instigate fued with house of s'kopa assignment. (http://sto-forum.perfectworld.com/showthread.php?t=239358)

Archived Post 11-02-2011 03:49 PM

Bug with Instigate fued with house of s'kopa assignment.
 
I've had this one come up at least twice now. Needs 3 any officers and 15k EC, both of which I have. Still won't let me take it.

Archived Post 11-03-2011 12:04 PM

Same problem with Analyse Alien Database.

Archived Post 11-03-2011 12:09 PM

3 more science ones. Scan Exobiological Data Stream, Photonic Traces and Temporal Rift.

Before anyone asks, yes I have assignment slots available.

Archived Post 11-03-2011 01:21 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Mandrake45
I've had this one come up at least twice now. Needs 3 any officers and 15k EC, both of which I have. Still won't let me take it.

Quote:

Originally Posted by Mandrake45
Same problem with Analyse Alien Database.

Quote:

Originally Posted by Mandrake45
3 more science ones. Scan Exobiological Data Stream, Photonic Traces and Temporal Rift.

I think your level is the issue. I couldn't find all of the above assignments, but the few I found had minimum level requirements in the 30s or higher. Do you meet that requirement?

Archived Post 11-03-2011 02:04 PM

The character is Captain 2 so quite possibly not. I had no idea that certain assignments had level reqs.

Archived Post 11-03-2011 02:08 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Mandrake45
The character is Captain 2 so quite possibly not. I had no idea that certain assignments had level reqs.

hover your mouse over the red triangle next to the description. does it say min level not met?

Archived Post 11-03-2011 02:12 PM

Ok, didn't know you could do that. Moving on then..


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 04:50 AM.