Star Trek Online

Star Trek Online (http://sto-forum.perfectworld.com/index.php)
-   Tribble - Bug Reports (http://sto-forum.perfectworld.com/forumdisplay.php?f=229)
-   -   Copy 3rd Character (http://sto-forum.perfectworld.com/showthread.php?t=240350)

Archived Post 11-09-2011 05:17 AM

Copy 3rd Character
 
I have been trying to copy a 3rd character to Tribble with no luck. It keeps saying a slot isn't available. So far I only copied two characters and I don't understand why my third one can't be copied. Seems like a bug.

Archived Post 11-09-2011 05:18 AM

Did I miss something? When could we transfer a second one?

Archived Post 11-09-2011 05:20 AM

http://www.startrekonline.com/node/2674 First paragraph.

Archived Post 11-09-2011 05:21 AM

Ahh! Thanks a lot!

Archived Post 11-09-2011 05:37 AM

You can transfer two more characters, but that does not mean you received two more slots. You must either delete one of your current characters, or purchase additional slots from the C-Store.

Archived Post 11-09-2011 09:28 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Suavek (Post 3854582)
You can transfer two more characters, but that does not mean you received two more slots. You must either delete one of your current characters, or purchase additional slots from the C-Store.

I know that and I have 2 available character slots, which also adds to my confusion.

I don't know if it being a Liberated Borg character makes a difference or not, it shouldn't though.

Archived Post 11-10-2011 01:20 AM

I created 1 fed toon on tribble, I want to transfer my holodeck fed toon over now but all it says is *select* on the transfer screen

Archived Post 11-10-2011 09:37 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by j-rod24 (Post 3856505)
I created 1 fed toon on tribble, I want to transfer my holodeck fed toon over now but all it says is *select* on the transfer screen

I had this too, but it resolved after I patched Holodeck.


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 03:49 AM.