Star Trek Online

Star Trek Online (http://sto-forum.perfectworld.com/index.php)
-   The Academy (http://sto-forum.perfectworld.com/forumdisplay.php?f=127)
-   -   Empire Defense: Federation Bugged? (http://sto-forum.perfectworld.com/showthread.php?t=243284)

Archived Post 12-04-2011 04:46 PM

Empire Defense: Federation Bugged?
 
Hi all,

I am attempting to complete this mission but the instructions are not very clear.

I have been destroying Federation ships in the Kahless Expanse but the mission does not update itself.

Is it bugged or am I missing something here?

Archived Post 12-04-2011 05:09 PM

I'm having the same problem in the Chos ( Cardassians) expanse. ticket 1,232,973

Archived Post 12-04-2011 05:32 PM

There is a Bug Thread started for both this and the Azure Nebula.

Both are doing exactly the same.

Over here: http://forums.startrekonline.com/sho...d.php?t=243251

Archived Post 12-04-2011 06:43 PM

lol. Thats a Klingon Bug.
 
That was bugged on Tribble as well.

About a trillion people - me included - wrote bug tickets about it on Tribble.

It's a Klingon bug. Klingon bugs don't get fixed.

Archived Post 12-05-2011 04:07 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Clavis-0
That was bugged on Tribble as well.

About a trillion people - me included - wrote bug tickets about it on Tribble.

It's a Klingon bug. Klingon bugs don't get fixed.

I reported it while it was on Tribble. The Criteria of the Bug has changed, which tells me that changes are being made to the code that shifts what the outcome result is. (Also gives me the idea that they are trying to fix it)

Archived Post 12-05-2011 04:34 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Clavis-0
That was bugged on Tribble as well.

About a trillion people - me included - wrote bug tickets about it on Tribble.

It's a Klingon bug. Klingon bugs don't get fixed.

Correction: Bugs that bug subscribers don't get fixed. We are an undesireable cast in the game.

Archived Post 12-05-2011 07:03 AM

Well. Hope they get it fixed soon.

Each Defense mission is worth 1440 Dilithium!

Archived Post 02-11-2012 01:08 AM

Frustrated!!!!!
 
I have been having this same problem i wish they would fix it this is a very annoying bug :(


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 01:03 AM.