Star Trek Online

Star Trek Online (http://sto-forum.perfectworld.com/index.php)
-   The Foundry for Star Trek Online - Bug Reports (http://sto-forum.perfectworld.com/forumdisplay.php?f=212)
-   -   Renaming missions in the foundry editor (http://sto-forum.perfectworld.com/showthread.php?t=256216)

Archived Post 02-20-2012 09:53 AM

Renaming missions in the foundry editor
 
I am having trouble changing the name of one of my foundry projects in the foundry editor. Must be a bug since I could change the names of other ones in the editor.

Archived Post 02-20-2012 10:48 AM

The name will keep reverting until you publish. It's a bug. You have to publish the mission for the new name to keep.

Archived Post 02-20-2012 11:03 AM

Was happening to me too. Then I renamed before publishing and it published with the new name.

Archived Post 02-20-2012 11:10 PM

I'm having the same problem.

Another issue I've been having (that I covered in another topic) was that, when I preview the mission, it completes the first 2 objectives for me and only registers the last one as needing completion.

(I only mention that because maybe, like with the renaming thing, I'd have to publish the mission for it to play normally) :)


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 06:05 PM.