Star Trek Online

Star Trek Online (http://sto-forum.perfectworld.com/index.php)
-   Builds, Powers, and Game Mechanics (http://sto-forum.perfectworld.com/forumdisplay.php?f=219)
-   -   lost my bridge officers (http://sto-forum.perfectworld.com/showthread.php?t=312001)

dan13sr2 07-14-2012 04:47 PM

lost my bridge officers
 
they no longer appear in the bottom right of my screen so I cant select their skills during space combat. The only one that is still showing is my science officer. When I check the stations tab they are all still listed there under their stations but just dont appear in the bottom right. Any ideas?

verlaine11 07-14-2012 06:09 PM

You could expand your main tray to 2 - 3 rows and transfer them to there, click the button on the tray in the top right corner of it

if not they might be hiding, you could try to press ESC and try rearrange hud to find them

crusty8mac 07-14-2012 08:32 PM

F12 for HUD. See if the box has gotten messed up.

gargath 01-10-2013 09:53 PM

I know this is a bit late but I had this problem to. I fixed it by going to stations and taking them off their station then put them back on. That worked for me anyway, if you havn't fixed it yet then I hope this helps.


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 05:07 AM.