Star Trek Online

Star Trek Online (http://sto-forum.perfectworld.com/index.php)
-   Gameplay Bug Reports (http://sto-forum.perfectworld.com/forumdisplay.php?f=69)
-   -   7/26 Tailor Bugs (http://sto-forum.perfectworld.com/showthread.php?t=328691)

theindefatigable 07-26-2012 11:44 AM

7/26 Tailor Bugs
 
After the latest patch:

1) I cannot change the color of the lower part of the TOS Mirror Universe Sash

2) I cannot add a combadge or rank or fleet emblem

3) the Fleet Uniform option only changes the lower body outfit, not the top

4) my character's legs randomly disappear now and then while in the editor

:eek:

mrichards 07-28-2012 05:15 AM

Tailor/Shipyard bug
 
7/28
Same here. Fleet Emblem does not work, Fleet uniforms only change the bottom half. Also, In the shipyard, the window choices for our ships does not work.. I'm stuck with type one windows and that's it. :confused:

marc8219 07-28-2012 05:38 AM

Same here, also stockings can't be added for females

topace4 07-30-2012 04:30 PM

Uniform
 
Same here, I am unable to add a Comm badge, change my rank pins and my legs disappear as well. I have logged it as a bug.

keepcalmchiveon 07-30-2012 04:52 PM

they know about this...
it is just a matter of time and agressive action to see if they choose to fix it.
it seems to them that this issue is not a top priority, as with the exchange system

fluf 08-03-2012 11:19 AM

Thought I'd add and bump this. :rolleyes:

I'm also unable to change the rank on my uniform, unable to change comm badge or change stockings and my legs randomly disappear. The rank and comm badge options just don't appear on the selections at all. Very annoying! :mad:

docneutron 08-03-2012 11:42 AM

Yesterday's patch fixed this for me. HOWEVER...I have noticed that I am still having an issue wherein if I change the color of a belt it changes to color for my torso uniform as well. So not 100% fixed but badges and rank pips are back.

I am disappointed that the civilian outfits for crew members seems to have disappeared.

ndawg81 08-04-2012 08:44 AM

Im not sure if this is a bug or not but it is about the maco costume. I finally got all prototype techs and got the mk 12 set went to the tailor to get the costume but there appears to be no helmet available. And i have seen other players with the maco costume on that do have a helmet.

kurumimorishita 08-04-2012 08:55 AM

Yupp.. and there's also still the bug (if I rmb correctly since S3), that prevents you from selecting the shoes from the "Motion Picture" uniform set with other clothes than the "Loose Pants". :mad:


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 08:45 PM.