Star Trek Online

Star Trek Online (http://sto-forum.perfectworld.com/index.php)
-   Graphical and Sound Issues (http://sto-forum.perfectworld.com/forumdisplay.php?f=148)
-   -   KDF Headquarters in "Blood of the Empire" (http://sto-forum.perfectworld.com/showthread.php?t=331611)

psycoticvulcan 07-27-2012 09:59 PM

KDF Headquarters in "Blood of the Empire"
 
I was playing "Blood of the Empire", and there's some kind of graphical bug in the "KDF Headquarters" map. The appearance of one room is glitched, although the surfaces appear to be working fine.

http://i46.tinypic.com/2rgp2s2.jpg
http://i45.tinypic.com/o6wu4w.jpg

I've played the mission twice, both with the same error happening in the same place. Is it just my computer, or have other people seen this as well?

jessiespark 08-04-2012 01:02 PM

I've also had this bug, twice.

horgahn 10-02-2012 05:38 AM

I'm having the same issue this morning.

misterde3 10-02-2012 06:34 AM

I'm having this since Season 6. Anyone else?

wilpo139shot 10-14-2012 05:19 PM

I am having the same issue and i cant even complete he mission because the part hat you have to defend the chansolor is glitched

fhqwhgad 11-24-2012 12:14 AM

Season 7 Update
 
It's Season 7 for me, having exact same glitch too. Played this and waited for a possible fix since early Season 6, but no avail.

Cannot move beyond the "Protect Chancellor Jm'pok" portion. Funny, because I can walk over the parts of the graphics that have not loaded, but also the event trigger for the Chancellor character is stuck (I'm assuming), so is it 2 different problems or all related to the same bug...I wonder.

Anyone find a fix?

kitaraaiten 08-16-2013 02:31 PM

Same Glitch
 
I am having the same graphical glitch currently on the mission right now. Here's an image http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v7...adquarters.jpg

doffingcomrade 08-16-2013 11:23 PM

It's been that way forever. KDF bug, so gets fixed sometime after the Fifth of Never.


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 08:01 AM.