Star Trek Online

Star Trek Online (http://sto-forum.perfectworld.com/index.php)
-   The Foundry for Star Trek Online - Bug Reports (http://sto-forum.perfectworld.com/forumdisplay.php?f=212)
-   -   CTD when adding dialog prompts to spawn/hide requirements. (http://sto-forum.perfectworld.com/showthread.php?t=383401)

dalolorn 09-10-2012 12:11 PM

CTD when adding dialog prompts to spawn/hide requirements.
 
Sorry if there's already a thread about it, but I couldn't find it.

When changing the spawn/hide requirements to Dialog Prompt Reached, trying to set more than one crashes me to the desktop upon pressing "Add..." or whatever it was. This is a virtually crippling issue unless I want to work double, triple, or quaduple work for my mission.

This MAY also be appearing with other requirement types, but I only noticed DPR due to attempting to use it today.

zorbane 09-10-2012 12:21 PM

http://sto-forum.perfectworld.com/sh...d.php?t=375991

They know about it, I guess its not fixed yet :(

dalolorn 09-10-2012 12:36 PM

Oh, so that thread WAS related. Thought it was about adding the prompts to a dialogue. :o


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 03:32 AM.