Star Trek Online

Star Trek Online (http://sto-forum.perfectworld.com/index.php)
-   Tribble - Bug Reports (http://sto-forum.perfectworld.com/forumdisplay.php?f=229)
-   -   Bridge stations very very wrong! (http://sto-forum.perfectworld.com/showthread.php?t=440751)

hroothvitnir 11-09-2012 11:18 PM

Bridge stations very very wrong!
 
So I doubt this passed by QA without them noticing but incase fore some reason you dont know.
All stations are now max lvl.

just sin case i fail to make this clear by horrible word choice or something picture as backup. This must not to to the live server.

https://picasaweb.google.com/lh/phot...eat=directlink

also the shield regen UI still isnt updating and the exploration mission communication popups are still white backgrounds, but Meh compared to this.

heero139 11-09-2012 11:19 PM

My ship is doing the same thing - I have all 4 powers from all 5 of my equipped boffs... this is broken.

daveyny 11-09-2012 11:21 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by heero139 (Post 6489851)
My ship is doing the same thing - I have all 4 powers from all 5 of my equipped boffs... this is broken.

Serves Them right for taking the B'Tran-VA Dilithium away from us.

hroothvitnir 11-09-2012 11:29 PM

No there is nothing right about this do you know what a cruiser with 2 AxtoBat does witha full tac and sci slot? let me tell you, nothing compared to an escort with that setup.:eek: we are talking solo STF levels of wrongness. Go hop in your fleet escort and get 4 other buddies to do the same and go win a few gamess of No Win Scenario.

daveyny 11-09-2012 11:32 PM

I was gonna go to bed...

But I have to log-in to see this.

Never thought I'd wish for 8 more Power Tray Slots...
(have enough trouble keeping track of the ones I got)

<chuckle>

tom61sto 11-10-2012 05:03 AM

Lol. What's a good third Commander Tac ability to go along with APO3 and CRF3? I suppose I could just settle on tossing out Gravity Well 3, then hit Eject Warp Plasma 3 on anything that survives the initial APO3/CRF3 volley. :D

suaveks 11-10-2012 05:27 AM

Yup. Just wanted to post this. All of my active station bridge officers are now commanders. :)

f2pdrakron 11-10-2012 07:27 AM

I suppose its the EXTREME SHEPPARD COMMANDER patch.

And look at the bright side, the Vesta is no longer OP.

ultijuice 11-10-2012 08:20 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by f2pdrakron (Post 6493131)
I suppose its the EXTREME SHEPPARD COMMANDER patch.

And look at the bright side, the Vesta is no longer OP.

+1 for making me laugh
I have the same issue, so many abilities that the bar is deformed to fit on my little screen

daveyny 11-10-2012 08:49 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by f2pdrakron (Post 6493131)
I suppose its the EXTREME SHEPPARD COMMANDER patch.

And look at the bright side, the Vesta is no longer OP.

And folks will have to stop complaining that the Klinks are "Over Powered"...

<chuckle>


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 10:55 PM.