Star Trek Online

Star Trek Online (http://sto-forum.perfectworld.com/index.php)
-   Federation Gameplay (http://sto-forum.perfectworld.com/forumdisplay.php?f=165)
-   -   DOFFS not available (http://sto-forum.perfectworld.com/showthread.php?t=442241)

hoganshero1 11-11-2012 10:47 PM

DOFFS not available
 
I have all the doffs for fabricating prototype consoles but wtf they dont show up when go to protoype all engineeers and with resolve have stuborn cunning or efficent fix this shyt your wasting my time/. maybe time to walk off and take money else where.

hoganshero1 11-11-2012 10:59 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by hoganshero1 (Post 6511791)
i Have All The Doffs For Fabricating Prototype Consoles But Wtf They Dont Show Up When Go To Protoype All Engineeers And With Resolve Have Stuborn Cunning Or Efficent Fix This Shyt Your Wasting My Time/. Maybe Time To Walk Off And Take Money Else Where.

Specifically Fulan-fat Why Doesnt He Show Up For Fabricating Protype Consoles Im Irraitated Wft Is Going On. He Is A Engineer W Resolve And Cunning Should Fuking Work

skyranger1414 11-11-2012 11:17 PM

Sometimes you need to reset the filters showing all your doffs and the refilter them

scurry5 11-11-2012 11:42 PM

Also, be sure to double-check that they aren't doffs of the opposite faction. It's a common mistake due to the small difference (the background of the portrait). If you're doing this on a fed character, it's quite likely that the doff in question is Klingon faction if he has resolve and cunning.

spectre80 11-19-2012 06:44 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by scurry5 (Post 6512071)
Also, be sure to double-check that they aren't doffs of the opposite faction. It's a common mistake due to the small difference (the background of the portrait). If you're doing this on a fed character, it's quite likely that the doff in question is Klingon faction if he has resolve and cunning.

im willing to bet this is the case. has happened to me in past also :o feds cant use klingon doffs and klinks cant use fed doffs even if all of em are sold indiscriminately in exchange.

bortjinx 11-19-2012 07:58 AM

Can KDF Doffs be contributed to a Fed Starbase?

unangbangkay 11-19-2012 08:21 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by bortjinx (Post 6678271)
Can KDF Doffs be contributed to a Fed Starbase?

No, they cannot.

defcon1776 11-21-2012 01:11 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by unangbangkay (Post 6688421)
No, they cannot.

Actually you can, unless something has changed [haven't tried in a while]. We used countless KDF doffs completing lower tiers as they were often cheaper...


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 02:49 AM.