Star Trek Online

Star Trek Online (http://sto-forum.perfectworld.com/index.php)
-   The Academy (http://sto-forum.perfectworld.com/forumdisplay.php?f=127)
-   -   Skills invalid (http://sto-forum.perfectworld.com/showthread.php?t=454061)

szim 11-18-2012 12:23 PM

Skills invalid
 
When I go to the status screen of both Romulan and Task Force Omega there's the following message:

"Your character requires a skill respec to be able to view or choose a reputation skill."

And if I look at my skills it says "skills invalid". Apparently I can respec for free but I would like to know what exactly made my skill tree invalid with season 7 and why I need to respec just that single one of my 7 chars.

Anybodygot a clue or experienced the same thing?

hevach 11-18-2012 05:19 PM

For a little while at some point in S6, there was a bug that allowed people to start putting skills in the last column earlier than they should.

rickpaaa 11-18-2012 11:58 PM

You should have a free respec button on your character skills tab. It can be used absolutely anywhere out of mission, and it doesn't cost anything.


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 05:18 AM.