Star Trek Online

Star Trek Online (http://sto-forum.perfectworld.com/index.php)
-   Tribble - Bug Reports (http://sto-forum.perfectworld.com/forumdisplay.php?f=229)
-   -   Transfering characters causes 2 ships to lose BOFF Stations (http://sto-forum.perfectworld.com/showthread.php?t=472711)

webdeath 12-03-2012 10:17 PM

Transfering characters causes 2 ships to lose BOFF Stations
 
When I transfered my character Furtile to tribble, My Tholian Orb Weaver and my Chimera both have NO Boff Stations. Switching between different ships does not solve the issue.

I also have the issue where all my Reputation Tiers are set back to Tier 0 but it still shows I have the Reputation abilities I choose.

webdeath 12-03-2012 10:34 PM

Here is the Ticket.

[1:33] [System] [TicketCreated] Successfully submitted ticket ID #30,637.

jonathanlonehawk 12-23-2012 01:08 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by webdeath (Post 6917621)
When I transfered my character Furtile to tribble, My Tholian Orb Weaver and my Chimera both have NO Boff Stations. Switching between different ships does not solve the issue.

I also have the issue where all my Reputation Tiers are set back to Tier 0 but it still shows I have the Reputation abilities I choose.

I have a similar issue with my Fleet Excelsior, Fleet Defiant and Mobius (my main ships, go figure) are not showing BOff stations. And I also have no reputation on the character (Jon Lonehawk@Protector).

liquidraven26 12-24-2012 04:05 PM

My Fleet Defiant is fine..my Mobi has no Boff Slots

webdeath 01-07-2013 08:25 PM

I know this probably hasn't been fixed yet, but I still have this issue when ever I transfer that character from Live to Tribble.

orondis 02-12-2013 07:19 PM

I have the same issue.

A patch or so back I used to be able to rectify it by discharging a ship (for some reason it made the boff slots appear). With the recent patch though I can't even use the boff slots now.

I click on it, the drop down list box appears, I click on my boff and.... Nothing happens.

It's making a lot of testing impossible.

jamesdax 02-15-2013 04:50 PM

Just transferred my toon to Tribble and my brand spanking new Fleet Support Cruiser Retrofit has no BOFF stations.

Please fix.

patarmarkan 02-18-2013 06:13 AM

I have this problem as well...
Thought it was a tribble "feature" LOL


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 12:48 PM.