Star Trek Online

Star Trek Online (http://sto-forum.perfectworld.com/index.php)
-   Gameplay Bug Reports (http://sto-forum.perfectworld.com/forumdisplay.php?f=69)
-   -   officer station bug (http://sto-forum.perfectworld.com/showthread.php?t=499521)

vojac1 12-29-2012 09:30 AM

officer station bug
 
dose anyone know how to fix a bug where your officer stations on your ship dont show so no officers can be set.

ocp001 12-29-2012 09:46 AM

You may have to discharge and reclaim the ship. I've also heard that while on the ground setting the stations to none and then beaming up fixed some people's issues... YMMV

artanisen 12-29-2012 09:50 AM

Unequipe your Bridge officers and put them back on.
that should do it.


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 08:29 PM.