Star Trek Online

Star Trek Online (http://sto-forum.perfectworld.com/index.php)
-   Gameplay Bug Reports (http://sto-forum.perfectworld.com/forumdisplay.php?f=69)
-   -   I can not choose bridge officers. (http://sto-forum.perfectworld.com/showthread.php?t=552071)

doublecha 02-14-2013 02:35 PM

I can not choose bridge officers.
 
I just got level 40, I chose ambassador class and I can not choose bridge officers for all my ships
Lisa@doublecha

sirloxelroy 02-14-2013 05:59 PM

I am having the same problem. :-( PLEASE HELP
 
I just completed the ambassador quest and am having the same problem. I have tried some of the other "fixes" like switching ships, buying a runabout and switching back and forth between that. Nothing has worked.

sirloxelroy 02-14-2013 06:23 PM

This worked for me
 
For me this worked: Go to the bridge of the ship and assign the officers there.


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 06:37 PM.