Star Trek Online

Star Trek Online (http://sto-forum.perfectworld.com/index.php)
-   The Academy (http://sto-forum.perfectworld.com/forumdisplay.php?f=127)
-   -   Fleet Advanced Research Vessel Retrofit review? (http://sto-forum.perfectworld.com/showthread.php?t=556351)

beef1188 02-17-2013 08:31 AM

Fleet Advanced Research Vessel Retrofit review?

I've been an engineer in a cruiser ever since the game has been pre-free to play. Although I have nothing to complain about, I've found that suddenly the fleet nebula has caught my eye, but I found myself in a bewilderment.

There is no decent review for that ship, or any other fleet ships for that matter. While I found one, that one factors in the cost of that ship too much and thus that user has underscored those ships and only compared them to their predecessors.

Is there anywhere a decent review for those fleet ships that I can find (with emphasis on the Fleet Advanced Research Vessel Retrofit)?

krotaz 04-19-2013 10:01 AM

Fleet Advance Research Vessel Retrofit Review

Hello,