Star Trek Online

Star Trek Online (http://sto-forum.perfectworld.com/index.php)
-   Federation Gameplay (http://sto-forum.perfectworld.com/forumdisplay.php?f=165)
-   -   Dominion MK XII upgrade shield issues - Devs please reply (http://sto-forum.perfectworld.com/showthread.php?t=564431)

dark4blood 02-23-2013 12:57 AM

Dominion MK XII upgrade shield issues - Devs please reply
 
I don't know if anyone else noticed, but the MK XII Dominion set does not recognized ANY shield regeneration. I tested this by taking off my Borg MK XII set and putting on my Dominion set, and the regeneration numbers disappear when the dominion shields are equipped. The regeneration for my Borg set is 583/3 seconds.

mandoknight89 02-23-2013 10:22 AM

It's a known issue with several shields, I think. I can't get it to appear properly on my main's Mk XII MACO shields, either. They do regenerate normally, but it's not listed.

hereticknight085 02-23-2013 01:50 PM

Borg shields sometimes have that issue. The only really bug free shields are the standard shield types (regular, Covariant, Resilient, Regenerative). A lot of the set shields have UI display issues atm it seems.


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 05:48 AM.