Star Trek Online

Star Trek Online (http://sto-forum.perfectworld.com/index.php)
-   Gameplay Bug Reports (http://sto-forum.perfectworld.com/forumdisplay.php?f=69)
-   -   Main Charactor wont load. (http://sto-forum.perfectworld.com/showthread.php?t=587261)

demonpotter99 03-18-2013 05:45 PM

Main Charactor wont load.
 
I signed out earlier on my main charactor while on new romulas now i cant sign him in. How do i sort this. the other charator on my account signs in ok.

deceon55 03-18-2013 05:50 PM

I can't load my ships bridge or enter the Zaria system to do a daily I just sit at the loading screen until either I log out or the game finally kicks me out.

maxvitor 03-18-2013 06:07 PM

Getting the same thing with Boldly they Rode, I don't know but load times and disconnects are getting worse and worse, the game is becoming unplayable.

glave027 03-18-2013 06:10 PM

I get the same thing doing the story mission in Sierra II. Can fight the ships but when I try and beam down to the station, game just hangs. Another one of my fleet guys had the same issue in another quest.

merryprankster2 03-18-2013 06:14 PM

I think the chickens are coming home to roost. This is what happens when you don't keep on top of your infrastructure. Roads crumble, bridges fall, and players get kicked.

demonpotter99 03-18-2013 06:22 PM

I spent hundreds building that character up and now it won't load the last map, so I'm left at the login screen. Can the revs sort this or is that character lost for good.

mikenight00 03-18-2013 06:30 PM

Yes I have two characters that I logged off on New Romulus with, and now can't get back on either of them. I have a third that's at ESD that loads perfectly. Please relocate my Rachulla@mikenight00 and Tashmel@mikenight00 to ESD/First City so that I can finally access them.

ddelgadillo 03-18-2013 07:13 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by demonpotter99 (Post 8648911)
I signed out earlier on my main charactor while on new romulas now i cant sign him in. How do i sort this. the other charator on my account signs in ok.

I had the same problem. I restarted the computer and was able to log in. You might try that.

demonpotter99 03-19-2013 05:19 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by ddelgadillo (Post 8651581)
I had the same problem. I restarted the computer and was able to log in. You might try that.

Logged on the morning and got in ok. Thx


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 09:46 AM.