Star Trek Online

Star Trek Online (http://sto-forum.perfectworld.com/index.php)
-   Gameplay Bug Reports (http://sto-forum.perfectworld.com/forumdisplay.php?f=69)
-   -   Need Default my UI is way to big need to reset (http://sto-forum.perfectworld.com/showthread.php?t=60387)

Archived Post 01-13-2010 04:32 PM

Need Default my UI is way to big need to reset
 
How do i do this when the buttons are off screen

Archived Post 01-13-2010 06:01 PM

If you simply scaled the UI to a ridiculous level, "/UIscale 1" should work.

Otherwise, if it is a mater of positions, then pressing shift-esc should reset the positions of all the buttons.

Hope that helped!

Archived Post 01-13-2010 06:50 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Galluskek (Post 1409749)
If you simply scaled the UI to a ridiculous level, "/UIscale 1" should work.

Otherwise, if it is a mater of positions, then pressing shift-esc should reset the positions of all the buttons.

Hope that helped!

was able to scale by draging edge of window ,Thanks for the help tho

Archived Post 01-14-2010 07:48 AM

My quick bar (personal bar) is not showing up when on ground missions. I've tried resetting the HUD and all that, and when I go in and try to rearrange the HUD, it's there, but not showing regularly.

So now I cannot change out new abilities, items, etc., I just have to play with what I had there before from memory.

Any suggestions?


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 05:12 AM.