Star Trek Online

Star Trek Online (http://sto-forum.perfectworld.com/index.php)
-   Gameplay Bug Reports (http://sto-forum.perfectworld.com/forumdisplay.php?f=69)
-   -   Space Set problems... (http://sto-forum.perfectworld.com/showthread.php?t=655261)

capttransom 05-05-2013 02:34 AM

Space Set problems...
 
Anyone else experiencing this? I put on my Romulan set (torp, beam, zpm) or my Omega set (beam, torp, console) and it says I have 0/3 of the devices loaded and the set bonuses don't work. This just started, they worked fine previously. On the other hand, my shield, eng, defl sets work just fine.

Sorry if this has been addressed, but it's hard to read the entire forum...

T

capttransom 05-05-2013 09:15 PM

Nobody else? I have to admit to being surprised...

capttransom 06-08-2013 10:41 PM

Khaaan! Anybody? Hello?

monkeybone13 06-09-2013 05:14 AM

For some reason, while on a ground map, space sets show as having 0/3 pieces. You need to be in your ship in a space map for it to show you have the full set and for the set bonuses to work.


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 09:15 AM.