Star Trek Online

Star Trek Online (http://sto-forum.perfectworld.com/index.php)
-   Tribble - General Discussion and Feedback (http://sto-forum.perfectworld.com/forumdisplay.php?f=250)
-   -   Tribble Test Weekend Reward (http://sto-forum.perfectworld.com/showthread.php?t=671071)

makurde 05-12-2013 12:41 AM

Tribble Test Weekend Reward

I started playing last night (GMT +1) So far so good (the map where the new story begins Romualana is simply Fantastic.

the only thing I find annoying is the extreme size (not adjustable) messages by the bridge officers. and by opponents via the screen display.
This last fills in an exaggerated way the game screen, obligando to stop and prevent a complete control over the various commands.

tr717771 05-12-2013 12:48 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by makurde (Post 9870611)
I started playing last night (GMT +1) So far so good (the map where the new story begins Romualana is simply Fantastic.

the only thing I find annoying is the extreme size (not adjustable) messages by the bridge officers. and by opponents via the screen display.
This last fills in an exaggerated way the game screen, obligando to stop and prevent a complete control over the various commands.

well to me its not too bad either I just posted some stuff I noticed for the ground and space weapons and graphics looks good even better but there are some bugs need fixing but all and all the game looks really better than ever I can't wait for it to go live.

makurde 05-12-2013 01:10 AM

Little doubt:
the list of possible transwarp only appears "Fleet Starbase System".
Since each faction (FED and KDF) have as an exit point (standard) transwarp the planet Earth or Qo'noS, which allows access to the academy, the Spacedock, (and in the case Klingon also the capital).
I was expecting the Romulan faction was in possession of at least a point in transwarp new romulus and flotilia.

mwilder 05-12-2013 01:15 AM

There is a trans to New Romulus. you get have to lvl up to get it.