Star Trek Online

Star Trek Online (http://sto-forum.perfectworld.com/index.php)
-   Gameplay Bug Reports (http://sto-forum.perfectworld.com/forumdisplay.php?f=69)
-   -   Items Will Not equip (http://sto-forum.perfectworld.com/showthread.php?t=67759)

Archived Post 01-17-2010 11:45 AM

Items Will Not equip
 
Sometimes when i click to equip a weapon or something onmy character or ship it will not equip same thing even if i drag it.

Archived Post 01-17-2010 11:54 AM

It is, it is just lagging a few moments behind. Give it a sec and it will catch up.

Archived Post 01-18-2010 01:50 AM

There is still a problem when equiping a bounded item from inventory by rightclicking it and press "equipt", then the question pops up if you wanne use it as it will be bound to you. Either way you accept it or not the item stays in your inventory, it will not be equipted.

So you have to open the inventory and status-window and drag and drop the item and press OK on the question rather it will be bound or not. After accepting it, the "equipt"-function works correctly for that item.

Archived Post 01-18-2010 05:40 AM

i have had this issue but with a BO. i completed a mision and picked a science officer. i found it in my inventory. i right click and equip. the officers requests to join my crew. i click recruit/join. nothing happens!!


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 10:30 AM.