Star Trek Online

Star Trek Online (http://sto-forum.perfectworld.com/index.php)
-   Gameplay Bug Reports (http://sto-forum.perfectworld.com/forumdisplay.php?f=69)
-   -   Can't Respec (http://sto-forum.perfectworld.com/showthread.php?t=683341)

atatassault 05-17-2013 03:16 PM

Can't Respec
 
I went to tweak my skills at the skill trainer, but when I hit accept, it didn't change my skills; Fortunately it didn't spend a token either, but I cannot retrain my skills.

lostmoony 05-18-2013 04:55 PM

same Problem here, respec not working, if you press ok it jumps back to old build.

njc311 05-19-2013 03:01 AM

I have the same issue here; submitted a GM ticket yesterday... no response yet.

drake122svk 05-19-2013 04:52 PM

I suspect this has something to do with the new trait and rep system passive respecs that come out on tuesday. If not, and respeccing it broken that it sucks big time.

njc311 05-25-2013 07:33 AM

OK... so I attempted quite a few times even after the patch and new system... still was a no go... so I decided to reset everything to zero then apply my changes and it worked... hope it does for everyone else as well.

drake122svk 05-25-2013 08:05 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by njc311 (Post 10334131)
OK... so I attempted quite a few times even after the patch and new system... still was a no go... so I decided to reset everything to zero then apply my changes and it worked... hope it does for everyone else as well.

Thank you, will try this to see if it works for me as well.

wetworth1 05-25-2013 09:36 AM

I have this issue too. The error says "There was an error while ranking up your skills".

johnny1051 05-25-2013 10:38 AM

Same here, for the last 3 days. Only I lost a token and changes didn't take. Ive posted in the forums, opened a ticket, tweeted them and yelled "KHANNNNN!" Still no response. :mad:

lordlukereaper 05-25-2013 04:14 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by drake122svk (Post 10334731)
Thank you, will try this to see if it works for me as well.

I can confirm resetting/clear all worked for me after having the same issue.


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 09:15 AM.