Star Trek Online

Star Trek Online (http://sto-forum.perfectworld.com/index.php)
-   The Academy (http://sto-forum.perfectworld.com/forumdisplay.php?f=127)
-   -   Not receiving bridge officers (http://sto-forum.perfectworld.com/showthread.php?t=88704)

Archived Post 01-29-2010 01:31 PM

Not receiving bridge officers
 
I cannot access bridge officers either as rewards or purchased at starbase, they do not show up.

Archived Post 01-29-2010 01:33 PM

They should show up under the assignments tab in your inventory. It's confusing, I know. I was wandering around OB for a couple days thinking I lost 2 BOs I had earned and they were just chillin' there the whole time.

Archived Post 01-29-2010 01:36 PM

All I get is" there are currently no bridge officer candidates". and I know I have received one as a reward and purchased one.

Archived Post 01-29-2010 01:42 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Mord_Sith
All I get is" there are currently no bridge officer candidates". and I know I have received one as a reward and purchased one.

Huh, could be a bug then. That's strange.

Archived Post 01-29-2010 01:43 PM

I'd bug it - I got all three of mine (four, technically, but I used one as training fodder) just fine. :/

Archived Post 01-30-2010 10:49 AM

I have had 5 already ... 4 assigned (1 to each of 3 stations, 1 extra tactical to act as away team and 1 training fodder)

Archived Post 01-30-2010 11:04 AM

Yeah I didn't receive a reward one either, the ones I purchase have showed up though

Archived Post 01-30-2010 11:25 AM

I really hate that it lets you complete a mission / select a reward without actually selecting a reward. If you miss click and don't select one of the bridge officers, it still closes out the mission, you just don't get any reward from it and there's no way to go back and get it alter.

Archived Post 01-30-2010 11:36 AM

Same happen to me, glad I'm not the only one not receiving my BO, hope they fix it soon.

Archived Post 01-30-2010 11:50 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Triniak
I really hate that it lets you complete a mission / select a reward without actually selecting a reward. If you miss click and don't select one of the bridge officers, it still closes out the mission, you just don't get any reward from it and there's no way to go back and get it alter.

That's never happened to me. It's always said "You must select a reward"


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 01:34 AM.