Star Trek Online

Star Trek Online (http://sto-forum.perfectworld.com/index.php)
-   Controls, User Interface, and the STO Gateway (http://sto-forum.perfectworld.com/forumdisplay.php?f=126)
-   -   3 Tier Hotbar (http://sto-forum.perfectworld.com/showthread.php?t=92695)

Archived Post 01-31-2010 05:04 AM

3 Tier Hotbar
 
I have a question/concern about the 3 tier hotbar in space combat.

I like to use the 3 tier hotbar because it shows all of my powers on 1-0. The only problem is, I also like having the specific weapons UI next to it and the Officers UI below it, but when I switch to the 3 tier hotbar, those two disappear, and I can't seem to find a way to make them show up again short of changing to the 2 tier hotbar.

Is there a way to change the UI so that those stay there when I have the 3 tier set? If not, is there any way this functionality could be added to the UI? I have more than enough screen real estate to have all of those UI options set, and I would really like to have them there even with the 3 tier hotbar set.

Any feedback from players that know how to change this or devs willing to add this functionality would be great!

Archived Post 01-31-2010 10:27 PM

Bump.

10chars.

Archived Post 02-01-2010 11:07 AM

all to you personal taste. i cant see how i can done currently and it is such a small "problem" i dont think i'll get added soon.

new interface is a lot of hard work..


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 10:26 PM.