Star Trek Online

Star Trek Online (http://sto-forum.perfectworld.com/index.php)
-   Windows and General: PC, Network, and Other Technical Issues (http://sto-forum.perfectworld.com/forumdisplay.php?f=401)
-   -   sprint? (http://sto-forum.perfectworld.com/showthread.php?t=97173)

Archived Post 02-01-2010 08:41 PM

sprint?
 
i was sprinting when i first got to station at earth .
naw i cant sprint,ITS NOT EVEN IN THE F'n OPTIONS MENU ENY MORE!??!?!:confused:

Archived Post 02-01-2010 08:52 PM

Can you please be more specific?

Archived Post 02-01-2010 09:22 PM

Sprint is called "Run" in the options. If your shift key was stuck and you tried to remap something, you might have messed up the sprint key. Try resetting your key mapping options to default and see if that fixes it.

Archived Post 02-02-2010 05:05 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by coderanger
Can you please be more specific?

sprit dude.?
i cant sprint eny more,cant even find the key in options to change key stroke.it is no longer in the game?
i was sprinting (running fast) at starbase but naw i cant sprint.
and also,my arrow keys stop working sometimes (left handed).mapped to movment.i have to log in again to fix arrow keys,but sprint still not working at all..:confused:

Archived Post 02-02-2010 05:06 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Ripcurl
Sprint is called "Run" in the options. If your shift key was stuck and you tried to remap something, you might have messed up the sprint key. Try resetting your key mapping options to default and see if that fixes it.

ill try.......................

Archived Post 02-02-2010 05:12 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Ripcurl
Sprint is called "Run" in the options. If your shift key was stuck and you tried to remap something, you might have messed up the sprint key. Try resetting your key mapping options to default and see if that fixes it.

worked thanks dude:D


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 04:10 AM.