Star Trek Online

Star Trek Online (http://sto-forum.perfectworld.com/index.php)
-   Star Trek Online General Discussion (http://sto-forum.perfectworld.com/forumdisplay.php?f=128)
-   -   Wrath of Khan Admiral's Uniform (http://sto-forum.perfectworld.com/showthread.php?t=98847)

Archived Post 02-02-2010 01:06 PM

Wrath of Khan Admiral's Uniform
 
when I select this uniform, it automatically de-selects.

Archived Post 02-02-2010 01:11 PM

lucky you, I can't even see it in the drop-down list in the tailor!

Archived Post 02-02-2010 01:13 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by zulu9812 (Post 1879738)
lucky you, I can't even see it in the drop-down list in the tailor!

same :( and its one of the frist items on my account list

Archived Post 02-02-2010 01:15 PM

I'm the same as the OP. It's in my dropdown list and when I hover over it I even see my character wearing it but as soon as I click it it defaults back to the last uniform I was on.

Archived Post 02-02-2010 01:30 PM

does it do that on your captain or your BOff? cuz I can put it on my Cap, but my BOff won't let me.

Archived Post 02-02-2010 01:31 PM

Odd, the uniform was working earlier, I saw someone in the tutorial running around in it.

Archived Post 02-02-2010 01:37 PM

maybe you have to be an admiral? :D

Archived Post 02-02-2010 01:47 PM

Nah, I got mine. But it was earlier, I imagine that servers are going bonkers right now. It being "launch" day.

Archived Post 02-02-2010 01:49 PM

not appeared in my options anywhere.

Archived Post 02-02-2010 02:03 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by DarksunG (Post 1880216)
does it do that on your captain or your BOff? cuz I can put it on my Cap, but my BOff won't let me.

Same. My character can wear it, my bridge officers can't.


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 11:21 PM.