View Single Post
Survivor of Romulus
Join Date: Aug 2012
Posts: 2,496
# 782
05-20-2013, 12:30 PM
Quote:
Originally Posted by axellightning View Post
Zen is charged in ? and not ? as well, Seems stupid to me but I guess they get more out of it that way...
Huh? Cryptic gets nothing more out of it. Your government decides whether you pay tax or not.

Fed: Eng Lib Borg (Five) - I only play one char now, such is the state of the game..
Quote:
Originally Posted by kitsune424 View Post
Here is your ticket to the USS Stupidity, Third class, four tacks on the chair, rules state you MUST sit on the chair, no standing, or hovering above the tacks, thank you have a nice day