View Single Post
Rihannsu
Join Date: Jul 2012
Posts: 866
I was deleting a bunch of "item sold" -reports when an expired sale message came in. And new messages being at the top, it was instantly next in line to be deleted. I just had a moment to notice it had appeared before it was gone.

Is the item inside lost forever?