View Single Post
Captain
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 9,041
# 4
08-20-2013, 01:25 PM
Quote:
Originally Posted by burstdragon323 View Post
Question: Can more than one ship be involved in the entry? I have an Idea, but wanted to confirm first.
Absolutely As stated in the rules: The background story, questions I ask, and format requested are only to serve as a platform that you can start your writing from. Feel free to change up the back-story or the way you deliver, as long as the entry stays on topic of the original challenge.

Quote:
Originally Posted by dalolorn View Post
Ick. /10char


Cheers,

Brandon =/\=