View Single Post
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 83
01-12-2010, 07:52 AM
The servers are NOT ONLINE untill the 12/01/2010 at the following times


10 AM PST - American East Cost

6 PM GMT - UK and Most of Western Europe

7 PM CET - Central and Eastern Europe


Untill these time the servers will NOT BE ONLINE, AS A RESULT YOU CANNOT PLAY YET.


10 AM PST DOES NOT MEAN WHEN IT TURNS 10AM IN ENGLAND THAT ITS 10AM IN AMERICA

For those that dont know when it is 10AM where you live it DOES NOT MEAN 10AM EVERYWARE IN THE WORLD.

if this dosent solve this issue nothing will lol.