View Single Post
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 520
01-21-2010, 08:08 PM
Quote:
Originally Posted by Saeliss
Actually went down at 6:30 pacific, 8:30 central, 9:30 eastern.
Forgot 7:30 MST.