View Single Post
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 2
01-29-2010, 05:49 PM
In every MMO beta of any kind in history, beta characters are always wiped when the game launches it's live servers.

So, yes... your beta character is gone along with the rest of ours. This is standard operating procedure.