View Single Post
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 4
01-30-2010, 02:55 PM
On the same topic...

I wound up teamed up with a few folks last night.

We all -kinda- worked together to complete one of the systems.

Then we all silently went our separate ways. Though apparently we were all still "teamed" up.


So a few minutes later I went to another system, and found out one of the people had just finished that system. Now it's empty for me too, and as soon as I warp in it says something to the effect of "congrats, you're done". I've tried dropping the team, leaving the system, and coming back. Still it thinks I'm done, and yet at the same time I didn't get credit for it in the mission window.

Is there a way to get a GM to reset it or something? So I can get the loot and kills and credit and all?