View Single Post
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 2
01-31-2010, 07:51 AM
On Sunday the 31st I would like to hold about a two hour event for the Fleet.

Lets get all our members together and go crank out STAR BASE 24 or the Crystalline Entity instances. We can fit up to 20 people in one instance. I think it would be a big help as a final push to get our still tier one members over the hump to tier two. This will serve to get every one together so they get to know one another and let us practice some loose command and control.

One of our officers please announce this in our recruitment thread on the STO forums. Lets start at 2pm Eastern standard time.

Event Time 2PM Eastern
Your time zone:
Pacific = 11AM
Mountain = 12PM
Central = 1PM
Eastern = 2PM
Tommy Time = 8PM