View Single Post
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 2
01-31-2010, 09:19 AM
It marks whatever point it thinks you're at as the save point. I think it's done on map change, so if you get booted prior to that it will make you re-do the last one. It's annoying, but I'm just happy they have a save point at all.