View Single Post
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
Please PLEASE PLEASE!! Put a cancel button on the connecting to log in Screen that always seems to happen once or twice when i relog. That will mean i don't have to sit and wait for a timeout when i know thats whats going to happen 3 mins later.

Please bump and sign this thread as I am sure you suffer as I do, and if a dev would reply it would be fantastic to see a sign of caring on any of these posts.