View Single Post
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 14
03-23-2010, 10:59 AM
the tiers refer to rank. tier1 = Lieutenant, tier2 = Lieutenant Commander, tier3 = Commander, tier4 = Captain, tier5 = Brigadier General.

in order to unlock the ability to make a Klingon, you need to either level your fed to Lieutenant 6, or complete the "Stop the Signal" mission. after that you may need to log off and back on again in order to see that Klingons have been unlocked for you.