View Single Post
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 2
04-30-2010, 09:15 AM
You dropped the mission and re-accepted it, or you finished it before and someone shared it to you. That's why the text is there.

You can finish the mission now, but the rewards will be reduced.